Holidays in France 2010 (Holidays Calendar 2010 France)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2010 holidays for France. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in France in the year 2010, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as France 2010 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of France Country, France School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of France in 2010 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2010 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day National holiday 2010
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2010
28th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2010
2nd April Friday Good Friday Local holiday 2010
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2010
5th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2010
30th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2010
24th May Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2010
23rd May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2010
13th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2010
8th May Saturday WWII Victory Day National holiday 2010
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2010
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2010
20th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2010
14th July Wednesday Bastille Day National holiday 2010
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2010
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2010
31st October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2010
11th November Thursday Armistice Day National holiday 2010
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2010
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2010
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday 2010
26th December Sunday St Stephen Day Local holiday 2010
31st December Friday New Year Eve Observance 2010

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com