Holidays in France 2004 (Holidays Calendar 2004 France)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2004 holidays for France. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in France in the year 2004, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as France 2004 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of France Country, France School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of France in 2004 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2004 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Day National holiday 2004
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2004
28th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2004
9th April Friday Good Friday Local holiday 2004
11th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2004
12th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2004
31st May Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2004
30th May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2004
20th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2004
8th May Saturday WWII Victory Day National holiday 2004
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2004
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2004
20th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2004
6th June Sunday Mother Day Observance 2004
14th July Wednesday Bastille Day National holiday 2004
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2004
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2004
31st October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2004
11th November Thursday Armistice Day National holiday 2004
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2004
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2004
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday 2004
26th December Sunday St Stephen Day Local holiday 2004
31st December Friday New Year Eve Observance 2004

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com