Holidays in France 2001 (Holidays Calendar 2001 France)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2001 holidays for France. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in France in the year 2001, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as France 2001 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of France Country, France School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of France in 2001 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2001 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day National holiday 2001
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2001
25th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2001
13th April Friday Good Friday Local holiday 2001
15th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2001
16th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2001
27th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2001
24th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2001
8th May Tuesday WWII Victory Day National holiday 2001
1st May Tuesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2001
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2001
17th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2001
4th June Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2001
3rd June Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2001
14th July Saturday Bastille Day National holiday 2001
15th August Wednesday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2001
23rd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2001
28th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2001
11th November Sunday Armistice Day National holiday 2001
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2001
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2001
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day National holiday 2001
26th December Wednesday St Stephen Day Local holiday 2001
31st December Monday New Year Eve Observance 2001

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com