Holidays in Finland 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Finland)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Finland. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Finland in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Finland 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Finland Country, Finland School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Finland in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
6th January Thursday Epiphany National holiday 2022
14th February Monday Valentine's Day Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday May Day National holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day De facto holiday 2022
26th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2022
25th June Saturday Midsummer National holiday 2022
24th June Friday Midsummer Eve De facto holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
5th June Sunday Whit Sunday National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
5th November Saturday All Saints' Day National holiday 2022
13th November Sunday Father's Day De facto holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day National holiday 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve De facto holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
6th December Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com