Holidays in Fiji 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Fiji)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Fiji. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Fiji in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Fiji 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Fiji Country, Fiji School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Fiji in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
16th January Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
21st March Monday March Equinox Season 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
16th April Saturday Holy Saturday Public Holiday 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
7th September Wednesday Constitution Day Public Holiday 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday 2022
10th October Monday Fiji Day Public Holiday 2022
13th November Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Christmas Day observed Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022
27th December Tuesday Boxing Day observed Public Holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com