Holidays in Ethiopia 2027 (Holidays Calendar 2027 Ethiopia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2027 holidays for Ethiopia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Ethiopia in the year 2027, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Ethiopia 2027 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Ethiopia Country, Ethiopia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Ethiopia in 2027 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2027 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
7th January Thursday Ethiopian Christmas Day Public Holiday 2027
19th January Tuesday Epiphany / Timkat Public Holiday 2027
2nd March Tuesday Adwa Victory Day Public Holiday 2027
10th March Wednesday Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
30th April Friday Ethiopian Good Friday Public Holiday 2027
28th May Friday Derg Downfall Day Public Holiday 2027
17th May Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2027
5th May Wednesday Freedom Day Public Holiday 2027
2nd May Sunday Ethiopian Easter Sunday Public Holiday 2027
1st May Saturday International Labor Day Public Holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
15th August Sunday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
27th September Monday Meskel Public Holiday 2027
22nd December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2027

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com