Holidays in Egypt 2025 (Holidays Calendar 2025 Egypt)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2025 holidays for Egypt. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Egypt in the year 2025, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Egypt 2025 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Egypt Country, Egypt School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Egypt in 2025 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2025 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday January 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday 2025
7th January Tuesday Coptic Christmas Day National holiday 2025
25th January Saturday Revolution Day January 25 National holiday 2025
20th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2025
31st March Monday Eid el Fitr National holiday 2025
25th April Friday Sinai Liberation Day National holiday 2025
21st April Monday Spring Festival National holiday 2025
20th April Sunday Coptic Easter Sunday National holiday 2025
19th April Saturday Coptic Holy Saturday Observance 2025
18th April Friday Coptic Good Friday Observance 2025
2nd April Wednesday Eid el Fitr Day 3 National holiday 2025
1st April Tuesday Eid el Fitr Day 2 National holiday 2025
1st May Thursday Labor Day National holiday 2025
30th June Monday June 30 Revolution National holiday 2025
27th June Friday Muharram National holiday 2025
21st June Saturday June Solstice Season 2025
10th June Tuesday Eid al-Adha Day 4 Bank Holiday 2025
9th June Monday Eid al-Adha Day 3 National holiday 2025
8th June Sunday Eid al-Adha Day 2 National holiday 2025
7th June Saturday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2025
6th June Friday Arafat Day National holiday 2025
1st July Tuesday July 1 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday 2025
23rd July Wednesday Revolution Day July 23 National holiday 2025
15th August Friday Flooding of the Nile Observance 2025
5th September Friday Prophet Mohamed birthday National holiday 2025
11th September Thursday Nayrouz Observance 2025
22nd September Monday September Equinox Season 2025
6th October Monday Armed Forces Day National holiday 2025
21st December Sunday December Solstice Season 2025

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com