Holidays in Ecuador 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Ecuador)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Ecuador. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Ecuador in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Ecuador 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Ecuador Country, Ecuador School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Ecuador in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
28th February Monday Carnival National holiday 2022
28th February Monday Carnival National holiday 2022
1st March Tuesday Carnival National holiday 2022
1st March Tuesday Carnival National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
16th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance, Christian 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2022
14th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2022
14th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian 2022
16th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance, Christian 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2022
24th May Tuesday The Battle of Pichincha National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2022
24th May Tuesday The Battle of Pichincha National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
24th July Sunday Simón Bolívar´s Birthday Memorial Observance 2022
24th July Sunday Simón Bolívar´s Birthday Memorial Observance 2022
10th August Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2022
10th August Wednesday Independence Day National holiday 2022
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2022
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2022
9th October Sunday Independence of Guayaquil National holiday 2022
9th October Sunday Independence of Guayaquil National holiday 2022
3rd November Thursday Independence of Cuenca National holiday 2022
2nd November Wednesday All Soul's Day National holiday 2022
3rd November Thursday Independence of Cuenca National holiday 2022
2nd November Wednesday All Soul's Day National holiday 2022
6th December Tuesday Foundation of Quito Local holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022
6th December Tuesday Foundation of Quito Local holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com