Holidays in Ecuador 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Ecuador)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Ecuador. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Ecuador in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Ecuador 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Ecuador Country, Ecuador School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Ecuador in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
25th February Tuesday Carnival National holiday 2020
24th February Monday Carnival National holiday 2020
25th February Tuesday Carnival National holiday 2020
24th February Monday Carnival National holiday 2020
19th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2020
19th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2020
11th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance, Christian 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian 2020
11th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance, Christian 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
24th May Sunday The Battle of Pichincha National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
24th May Sunday The Battle of Pichincha National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
24th July Friday Simón Bolívar´s Birthday Memorial Observance 2020
24th July Friday Simón Bolívar´s Birthday Memorial Observance 2020
10th August Monday Independence Day National holiday 2020
10th August Monday Independence Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
9th October Friday Independence of Guayaquil National holiday 2020
9th October Friday Independence of Guayaquil National holiday 2020
3rd November Tuesday Independence of Cuenca National holiday 2020
2nd November Monday All Soul's Day National holiday 2020
3rd November Tuesday Independence of Cuenca National holiday 2020
2nd November Monday All Soul's Day National holiday 2020
6th December Sunday Foundation of Quito Local holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020
6th December Sunday Foundation of Quito Local holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com