Holidays in Croatia 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Croatia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Croatia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Croatia in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Croatia 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Croatia Country, Croatia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Croatia in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
6th January Monday Epiphany National holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day Optional holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Ramadan Bayram Optional holiday 2020
25th June Thursday Statehood Day National holiday 2020
22nd June Monday Day of Antifascist Struggle National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
11th June Thursday Corpus Christi National holiday 2020
31st July Friday Kurban Bayram Optional holiday 2020
5th August Wednesday Homeland Thanksgiving Day National holiday 2020
15th August Saturday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2020
28th September Monday Yom Kippur Optional holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
19th September Saturday Rosh Hashana Optional holiday 2020
8th October Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2020
1st November Sunday All Saints' Day National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
26th December Saturday St Stephen's Day National holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com