Holidays in Colombia 2023 (Holidays Calendar 2023 Colombia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2023 holidays for Colombia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Colombia in the year 2023, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Colombia 2023 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Colombia Country, Colombia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Colombia in 2023 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2023 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Day National holiday 2023
9th January Monday Epiphany National holiday 2023
8th March Wednesday Women´s Day Observance 2023
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2023
20th March Monday Saint Joseph Day National holiday 2023
29th April Saturday Children´s Day Observance 2023
29th April Saturday Day of Trees Observance 2023
23rd April Sunday Language Day Observance 2023
9th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2023
7th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2023
6th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2023
2nd April Sunday Palm Sunday Observance, Christian 2023
1st May Monday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2023
14th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2023
15th May Monday Teacher´s Day Observance 2023
22nd May Monday Ascension Day National holiday 2023
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2023
19th June Monday Sacred Heart National holiday 2023
18th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2023
12th June Monday Corpus Christi National holiday 2023
3rd July Monday Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul National holiday 2023
20th July Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2023
7th August Monday Battle of Boyacá Day National holiday 2023
21st August Monday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2023
16th September Saturday Valentine Day Observance 2023
23rd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2023
31st October Tuesday Halloween Observance 2023
16th October Monday Columbus Day National holiday 2023
13th November Monday Independence of Cartagena National holiday 2023
14th November Tuesday Colombian Women Day Observance 2023
7th December Thursday Eve of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance 2023
8th December Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2023
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2023
24th December Sunday Christmas Eve Observance 2023
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2023
31st December Sunday New Year Eve Observance 2023

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com