Holidays in Colombia 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Colombia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Colombia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Colombia in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Colombia 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Colombia Country, Colombia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Colombia in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year Day National holiday 2020
6th January Monday Epiphany National holiday 2020
8th March Sunday Women´s Day Observance 2020
19th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2020
23rd March Monday Saint Joseph Day National holiday 2020
29th April Wednesday Day of Trees Observance 2020
25th April Saturday Children´s Day Observance 2020
23rd April Thursday Language Day Observance 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2020
5th April Sunday Palm Sunday Observance, Christian 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
10th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2020
15th May Friday Teacher´s Day Observance 2020
25th May Monday Ascension Day National holiday 2020
29th June Monday Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul National holiday 2020
22nd June Monday Sacred Heart National holiday 2020
21st June Sunday Father Day Observance 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
15th June Monday Corpus Christi National holiday 2020
20th July Monday Independence Day National holiday 2020
7th August Friday Battle of Boyacá Day National holiday 2020
17th August Monday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2020
19th September Saturday Valentine Day Observance 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
31st October Saturday Halloween Observance 2020
12th October Monday Columbus Day National holiday 2020
14th November Saturday Colombian Women Day Observance 2020
16th November Monday Independence of Cartagena National holiday 2020
7th December Monday Eve of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance 2020
8th December Tuesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2020
31st December Thursday New Year Eve Observance 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com