Holidays in Colombia 2012 (Holidays Calendar 2012 Colombia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2012 holidays for Colombia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Colombia in the year 2012, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Colombia 2012 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Colombia Country, Colombia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Colombia in 2012 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2012 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Day National holiday 2012
9th January Monday Epiphany National holiday 2012
8th March Thursday Women´s Day Observance 2012
19th March Monday Saint Joseph Day National holiday 2012
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2012
29th April Sunday Day of Trees Observance 2012
28th April Saturday Children´s Day Observance 2012
23rd April Monday Language Day Observance 2012
8th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2012
6th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2012
5th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2012
1st April Sunday Palm Sunday Observance, Christian 2012
1st May Tuesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2012
13th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2012
15th May Tuesday Teacher´s Day Observance 2012
21st May Monday Ascension Day National holiday 2012
20th June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2012
18th June Monday Sacred Heart National holiday 2012
17th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2012
11th June Monday Corpus Christi National holiday 2012
2nd July Monday Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul National holiday 2012
20th July Friday Independence Day National holiday 2012
7th August Tuesday Battle of Boyacá Day National holiday 2012
20th August Monday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2012
15th September Saturday Valentine Day Observance 2012
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2012
31st October Wednesday Halloween Observance 2012
15th October Monday Columbus Day National holiday 2012
12th November Monday Independence of Cartagena National holiday 2012
14th November Wednesday Colombian Women Day Observance 2012
7th December Friday Eve of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance 2012
8th December Saturday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2012
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2012
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2012
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2012
31st December Monday New Year Eve Observance 2012

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com