Holidays in Colombia 2004 (Holidays Calendar 2004 Colombia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2004 holidays for Colombia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Colombia in the year 2004, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Colombia 2004 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Colombia Country, Colombia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Colombia in 2004 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2004 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Day National holiday 2004
12th January Monday Epiphany National holiday 2004
8th March Monday Women´s Day Observance 2004
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2004
22nd March Monday Saint Joseph Day National holiday 2004
29th April Thursday Day of Trees Observance 2004
24th April Saturday Children´s Day Observance 2004
23rd April Friday Language Day Observance 2004
11th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2004
9th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2004
8th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2004
4th April Sunday Palm Sunday Observance, Christian 2004
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2004
9th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2004
15th May Saturday Teacher´s Day Observance 2004
24th May Monday Ascension Day National holiday 2004
20th June Sunday June Solstice Season 2004
21st June Monday Sacred Heart National holiday 2004
20th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2004
14th June Monday Corpus Christi National holiday 2004
5th July Monday Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul National holiday 2004
20th July Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2004
7th August Saturday Battle of Boyacá Day National holiday 2004
16th August Monday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2004
18th September Saturday Valentine Day Observance 2004
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2004
31st October Sunday Halloween Observance 2004
18th October Monday Columbus Day National holiday 2004
14th November Sunday Colombian Women Day Observance 2004
15th November Monday Independence of Cartagena National holiday 2004
7th December Tuesday Eve of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance 2004
8th December Wednesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2004
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2004
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Observance 2004
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2004
31st December Friday New Year Eve Observance 2004

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com