Holidays in China 2029 (Holidays Calendar 2029 China)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2029 holidays for China. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in China in the year 2029, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as China 2029 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of China Country, China School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of China in 2029 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2029 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day National holiday 2029
2nd January Tuesday New Year weekend Common local holiday 2029
27th February Tuesday Lantern Festival Observance 2029
18th February Sunday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
17th February Saturday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
16th February Friday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
15th February Thursday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
14th February Wednesday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday National holiday 2029
13th February Tuesday Chinese New Year National holiday 2029
12th February Monday Spring Festival Eve National holiday 2029
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2029
16th March Friday Zhonghe Festival Observance 2029
12th March Monday Arbor Day Observance 2029
8th March Thursday International Women Day Observance 2029
5th April Thursday Qing Ming Jie National holiday 2029
1st May Tuesday Labour Day National holiday 2029
4th May Friday Youth Day Observance 2029
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2029
16th June Saturday Dragon Boat Festival National holiday 2029
1st June Friday Children Day Observance 2029
1st July Sunday CPC Founding Day Observance 2029
11th July Wednesday Maritime Day Observance 2029
1st August Wednesday Army Day Observance 2029
16th August Thursday Chinese Valentine Day Observance 2029
24th August Friday Spirit Festival Observance 2029
23rd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2029
22nd September Saturday Mid-Autumn Festival National holiday 2029
16th October Tuesday Double Ninth Festival Observance 2029
7th October Sunday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
6th October Saturday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
5th October Friday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
4th October Thursday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2029
3rd October Wednesday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2029
2nd October Tuesday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2029
1st October Monday National Day National holiday 2029
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2029
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day Observance 2029

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com