Holidays in China 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 China)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for China. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in China in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as China 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of China Country, China School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of China in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2022
2nd January Sunday New Year weekend Common local holiday 2022
31st January Monday Spring Festival Eve National holiday 2022
15th February Tuesday Lantern Festival Observance 2022
6th February Sunday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2022
5th February Saturday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2022
4th February Friday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2022
3rd February Thursday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2022
2nd February Wednesday Spring Festival Golden Week holiday National holiday 2022
1st February Tuesday Chinese New Year National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
12th March Saturday Arbor Day Observance 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women Day Observance 2022
4th March Friday Zhonghe Festival Observance 2022
5th April Tuesday Qing Ming Jie National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day National holiday 2022
4th May Wednesday Youth Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
3rd June Friday Dragon Boat Festival National holiday 2022
1st June Wednesday Children Day Observance 2022
1st July Friday CPC Founding Day Observance 2022
11th July Monday Maritime Day Observance 2022
1st August Monday Army Day Observance 2022
4th August Thursday Chinese Valentine Day Observance 2022
12th August Friday Spirit Festival Observance 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
10th September Saturday Mid-Autumn Festival National holiday 2022
7th October Friday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2022
6th October Thursday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2022
5th October Wednesday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2022
4th October Tuesday Double Ninth Festival Observance 2022
4th October Tuesday National Day Golden Week holiday Common local holiday 2022
3rd October Monday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2022
2nd October Sunday National Day Golden Week holiday National holiday 2022
1st October Saturday National Day National holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2022   |  Jewish Calendar 2022   |  Ramadan Calendar 2022   |  Catholic Calendar 2022   |  Shia Calendar 2022
© theprintcalendar.com