Holidays in Chile 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Chile)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Chile. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Chile in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Chile 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Chile Country, Chile School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Chile in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2022
16th April Saturday Holy Saturday National holiday, Christian 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2022
14th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2022
21st May Saturday Navy Day National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
27th June Monday Saint Peter and Saint Paul National holiday 2022
16th July Saturday Our Lady of Mount Carmel National holiday 2022
15th August Monday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2022
18th September Sunday National Day National holiday 2022
19th September Monday Army Day National holiday 2022
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2022
10th October Monday Columbus Day National holiday 2022
31st October Monday Reformation Day National holiday 2022
1st November Tuesday All Saints' Day National holiday 2022
8th December Thursday Inmaculate Conception Day National holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Bank holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com