Holidays in Canada 2007 (Holidays Calendar 2007 Canada)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2007 holidays for Canada. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Canada in the year 2007, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Canada 2007 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Canada Country, Canada School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Canada in 2007 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2007 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day National holiday 2007
20th January Saturday Muharram/Islamic New Year Muslim 2007
14th January Sunday Orthodox New Year Orthodox 2007
7th January Sunday Orthodox Christmas Day Orthodox 2007
6th January Saturday Epiphany Observance, Christian 2007
2nd January Tuesday Day After New Year’s Day Local holiday 2007
23rd February Friday Yukon Heritage Day Local holiday 2007
21st February Wednesday Ash Wednesday Christian 2007
20th February Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday Christian 2007
19th February Monday Family Day Local holiday 2007
18th February Sunday Chinese New Year Observance 2007
15th February Thursday National Flag of Canada Day Observance 2007
14th February Wednesday Valentine Day Observance 2007
2nd February Friday Groundhog Day Observance 2007
31st March Saturday Milad un Nabi (Mawlid) Muslim 2007
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2007
19th March Monday St. Patrick Day Local holiday 2007
17th March Saturday St. Patrick Day Observance 2007
12th March Monday Commonwealth Day Observance 2007
11th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2007
4th March Sunday Purim Jewish holiday 2007
1st March Thursday St David Day Observance 2007
9th April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2007
9th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2007
9th April Monday Vimy Ridge Day Observance 2007
10th April Tuesday Last day of Passover Jewish holiday 2007
16th April Monday Yom HaShoah Jewish commemoration 2007
23rd April Monday St. George Day Local holiday 2007
24th April Tuesday Yom HaAtzmaut Jewish holiday 2007
9th April Monday Orthodox Easter Monday Orthodox 2007
8th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2007
8th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Orthodox 2007
1st April Sunday Palm Sunday Christian 2007
3rd April Tuesday First day of Passover Jewish holiday 2007
5th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Christian 2007
6th April Friday Orthodox Good Friday Orthodox 2007
6th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2007
7th April Saturday Holy Saturday Christian 2007
7th April Saturday Orthodox Holy Saturday Orthodox 2007
28th May Monday Whit Monday Christian 2007
27th May Sunday Pentecost Christian 2007
23rd May Wednesday Shavuot Jewish holiday 2007
21st May Monday Victoria Day National holiday 2007
17th May Thursday Ascension Day Christian 2007
13th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2007
25th June Monday Discovery Day Local holiday 2007
25th June Monday St. Jean Baptiste Day observed Local holiday 2007
24th June Sunday St. Jean Baptiste Day Local holiday 2007
21st June Thursday National Aboriginal Day Observance 2007
21st June Thursday National Aboriginal Day Local holiday 2007
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2007
17th June Sunday Father Day Observance 2007
7th June Thursday Corpus Christi Christian 2007
3rd June Sunday Trinity Sunday Christian 2007
9th July Monday Nunavut Day Local holiday 2007
9th July Monday Orangemen Day Local holiday 2007
2nd July Monday Canada Day observed National holiday 2007
1st July Sunday Memorial Day Local holiday 2007
1st July Sunday Canada Day National holiday 2007
20th August Monday Discovery Day Local holiday 2007
17th August Friday Gold Cup Parade Local holiday 2007
15th August Wednesday Assumption of Mary Christian 2007
6th August Monday Natal Day Common local holiday 2007
6th August Monday British Columbia Day Common local holiday 2007
6th August Monday New Brunswick Day Common local holiday 2007
6th August Monday Saskatchewan Day Common local holiday 2007
6th August Monday Civic/Provincial Day Common local holiday 2007
6th August Monday Civic/Provincial Day National holiday 2007
6th August Monday Civic/Provincial Day Local observance 2007
6th August Monday Heritage Day Common local holiday 2007
1st August Wednesday The Royal St John Regatta (Regatta Day) Local holiday 2007
27th September Thursday First day of Sukkot Jewish holiday 2007
23rd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2007
22nd September Saturday Yom Kippur Jewish holiday 2007
13th September Thursday Ramadan Start Muslim 2007
13th September Thursday Rosh Hashana Jewish holiday 2007
3rd September Monday Labour Day National holiday 2007
31st October Wednesday Halloween Observance 2007
13th October Saturday Eid ul Fitr Muslim 2007
8th October Monday Thanksgiving Day Observance 2007
8th October Monday Thanksgiving Day National holiday 2007
8th October Monday Laylatul Qadr (Night of Power) Muslim 2007
5th October Friday Simchat Torah Jewish holiday 2007
4th October Thursday Shemini Atzeret Jewish holiday 2007
4th October Thursday Feast of St Francis of Assisi Christian 2007
3rd October Wednesday Hoshana Rabbah Jewish holiday 2007
12th November Monday Remembrance Day observed Observance 2007
12th November Monday Remembrance Day observed National holiday 2007
11th November Sunday Remembrance Day Observance 2007
11th November Sunday Remembrance Day National holiday 2007
9th November Friday Diwali/Deepavali Observance 2007
4th November Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2007
26th December Wednesday Boxing Day National holiday 2007
25th December Tuesday Christmas National holiday, Christian 2007
24th December Monday Christmas Eve Observance 2007
22nd December Saturday December Solstice Season 2007
20th December Thursday Eid ul Adha Muslim 2007
12th December Wednesday Last day of Hanukkah Jewish holiday 2007
11th December Tuesday Anniversary of the Statute of Westminster Observance 2007
8th December Saturday Feast of the Immaculate Conception Christian 2007
5th December Wednesday First Day of Hanukkah Jewish holiday 2007
2nd December Sunday First Sunday of Advent Observance 2007
31st December Monday New Year Eve Observance 2007

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com