Holidays in Cambodia 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Cambodia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Cambodia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Cambodia in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Cambodia 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Cambodia Country, Cambodia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Cambodia in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
7th January Friday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2022
1st January Saturday New Year Public Holiday 2022
7th January Friday Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women Day Public Holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
8th March Tuesday International Women Day Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
2nd May Monday Labour Day observed Public Holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
2nd May Monday Labour Day observed Public Holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mother's Day Observance 2022
20th May Friday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2022
20th May Friday Day of Remembrance Public Holiday 2022
1st June Wednesday International Children Day Public Holiday 2022
1st June Wednesday International Children Day Public Holiday 2022
18th June Saturday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2022
19th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
19th June Sunday Father's Day Observance 2022
18th June Saturday King's Mother's Birthday Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
24th September Saturday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
24th September Saturday Constitutional Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
29th October Saturday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2022
23rd October Sunday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2022
15th October Saturday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2022
29th October Saturday King's Coronation Day Public Holiday 2022
15th October Saturday Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday 2022
23rd October Sunday Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance 2022
9th November Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
9th November Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
10th December Saturday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022
10th December Saturday International Human Rights Day Public Holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com