Holidays in Bulgaria 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Bulgaria)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Bulgaria. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Bulgaria in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Bulgaria 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Bulgaria Country, Bulgaria School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Bulgaria in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
3rd January Monday New Year's Day observed National holiday 2022
1st February Tuesday Day of Remembrance and Respect to Victims of the Communist Regime Observance 2022
27th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
3rd March Thursday Liberation Day National holiday 2022
1st March Tuesday Baba Marta Observance 2022
22nd April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2022
23rd April Saturday Holy Saturday National holiday 2022
24th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2022
25th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2022
24th May Tuesday Culture and Literacy Day National holiday 2022
6th May Friday St. George's Day National holiday 2022
2nd May Monday Labor Day observed National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
1st July Friday July Morning Observance 2022
6th September Tuesday Unification Day National holiday 2022
22nd September Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
30th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
1st November Tuesday Revival Day Observance 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve National holiday 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday 2022
26th December Monday Second day of Christmas National holiday 2022
27th December Tuesday Christmas holiday National holiday 2022
28th December Wednesday Christmas holiday National holiday 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com