Holidays in Bulgaria 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Bulgaria)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Bulgaria. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Bulgaria in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Bulgaria 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Bulgaria Country, Bulgaria School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Bulgaria in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
1st February Saturday Day of Remembrance and Respect to Victims of the Communist Regime Observance 2020
1st March Sunday Baba Marta Observance 2020
3rd March Tuesday Liberation Day National holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
29th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
20th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2020
19th April Sunday Easter Sunday National holiday 2020
18th April Saturday Holy Saturday National holiday 2020
17th April Friday Good Friday National holiday 2020
25th May Monday Culture and Literacy Day observed National holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Culture and Literacy Day National holiday 2020
6th May Wednesday St. George's Day National holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day National holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
1st July Wednesday July Morning Observance 2020
22nd September Tuesday Independence Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
7th September Monday Unification Day observed National holiday 2020
6th September Sunday Unification Day National holiday 2020
25th October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
1st November Sunday Revival Day Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve National holiday 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Second day of Christmas National holiday 2020
28th December Monday Christmas holiday National holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com