Holidays in Brazil 2030 (Holidays Calendar 2030 Brazil)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2030 holidays for Brazil. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Brazil in the year 2030, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Brazil 2030 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Brazil Country, Brazil School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Brazil in 2030 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2030 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Day National Holiday 2030
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2030
6th March Wednesday Carnival end (until 2pm) Optional Holiday 2030
5th March Tuesday Carnival Tuesday Optional Holiday 2030
4th March Monday Carnival Monday Optional Holiday 2030
3rd March Sunday Carnival Sunday Observance 2030
2nd March Saturday Carnival Saturday Observance 2030
1st March Friday Carnival Friday Observance 2030
19th April Friday Good Friday National Holiday 2030
21st April Sunday Tiradentes Day National Holiday 2030
21st April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2030
1st May Wednesday Labor Day / May Day National Holiday 2030
12th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2030
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2030
20th June Thursday Corpus Christi Optional Holiday 2030
12th June Wednesday Brazilian Valentine Day Observance 2030
11th August Sunday Father Day Observance 2030
7th September Saturday Independence Day National Holiday 2030
22nd September Sunday September Equinox Season 2030
28th October Monday Public Service Holiday Optional Holiday 2030
15th October Tuesday Teacher Day Observance 2030
12th October Saturday Our Lady of Aparecida / Children Day National Holiday 2030
15th November Friday Republic Proclamation Day National Holiday 2030
20th November Wednesday Black Consciousness Day Observance 2030
21st December Saturday December Solstice Season 2030
24th December Tuesday Christmas Eve (from 2pm) Optional Holiday 2030
25th December Wednesday Christmas Day National Holiday 2030
31st December Tuesday New Year Eve (from 2pm) Optional Holiday 2030

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com