Holidays in Brazil 2027 (Holidays Calendar 2027 Brazil)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2027 holidays for Brazil. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Brazil in the year 2027, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Brazil 2027 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Brazil Country, Brazil School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Brazil in 2027 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2027 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year Day National Holiday 2027
5th February Friday Carnival Friday Observance 2027
6th February Saturday Carnival Saturday Observance 2027
7th February Sunday Carnival Sunday Observance 2027
8th February Monday Carnival Monday Optional Holiday 2027
9th February Tuesday Carnival Tuesday Optional Holiday 2027
10th February Wednesday Carnival end (until 2pm) Optional Holiday 2027
28th March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2027
26th March Friday Good Friday National Holiday 2027
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2027
21st April Wednesday Tiradentes Day National Holiday 2027
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day National Holiday 2027
9th May Sunday Mother Day Observance 2027
27th May Thursday Corpus Christi Optional Holiday 2027
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2027
12th June Saturday Brazilian Valentine Day Observance 2027
8th August Sunday Father Day Observance 2027
7th September Tuesday Independence Day National Holiday 2027
23rd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2027
28th October Thursday Public Service Holiday Optional Holiday 2027
15th October Friday Teacher Day Observance 2027
12th October Tuesday Our Lady of Aparecida / Children Day National Holiday 2027
15th November Monday Republic Proclamation Day National Holiday 2027
20th November Saturday Black Consciousness Day Observance 2027
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2027
24th December Friday Christmas Eve (from 2pm) Optional Holiday 2027
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National Holiday 2027
31st December Friday New Year Eve (from 2pm) Optional Holiday 2027

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com