Holidays in Bolivia 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Bolivia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Bolivia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Bolivia in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Bolivia 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Bolivia Country, Bolivia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Bolivia in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day National holiday 2022
6th January Thursday Epiphany Observance 2022
22nd January Saturday Plurinational State Foundation Day National holiday 2022
2nd February Wednesday Feast of Candelaria Observance 2022
28th February Monday Carnival / Shrove Monday National holiday 2022
23rd March Wednesday Day of the sea Observance 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
19th March Saturday Father Day Observance 2022
1st March Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday National holiday 2022
12th April Tuesday Children´s Day Observance 2022
14th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2022
27th May Friday Mother's Day Observance 2022
2nd May Monday Labor Day / May Day observed National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2022
16th June Thursday Corpus Christi National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
21st June Tuesday Aymara New Year Day National holiday 2022
17th August Wednesday Flag Day Observance 2022
6th August Saturday Independence Day National holiday 2022
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2022
12th October Wednesday Indigenous Resistance´s Day Observance 2022
2nd November Wednesday All Saints Day National holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com