Holidays in Bolivia 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Bolivia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Bolivia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Bolivia in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Bolivia 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Bolivia Country, Bolivia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Bolivia in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
6th January Monday Epiphany Observance 2020
22nd January Wednesday Plurinational State Foundation Day National holiday 2020
2nd February Sunday Feast of Candelaria Observance 2020
24th February Monday Carnival / Shrove Monday National holiday 2020
25th February Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday National holiday 2020
23rd March Monday Day of the sea Observance 2020
19th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2020
19th March Thursday Father Day Observance 2020
9th April Thursday Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2020
12th April Sunday Children´s Day Observance 2020
27th May Wednesday Mother's Day Observance 2020
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2020
11th June Thursday Corpus Christi National holiday 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
21st June Sunday Aymara New Year Day National holiday 2020
17th August Monday Flag Day Observance 2020
6th August Thursday Independence Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
12th October Monday Indigenous Resistance´s Day Observance 2020
2nd November Monday All Saints Day National holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com