Holidays in Belarus 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Belarus)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Belarus. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Belarus in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Belarus 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Belarus Country, Belarus School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Belarus in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National Holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Orthodox Christmas Day National Holiday 2020
14th February Friday Valentine's Day Observance 2020
23rd February Sunday Defender of the Fatherland Day Observance 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
15th March Sunday Constitution Day National Holiday 2020
8th March Sunday Women's Day National Holiday 2020
2nd April Thursday Union Day of Belarus and Russia National Holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Catholic Easter Sunday Observance 2020
19th April Sunday Orthodox Easter Sunday Observance, Orthodox 2020
26th April Sunday Day of Remembrance of the Chernobyl Tragedy Observance 2020
28th April Tuesday Radonitsa National Holiday 2020
10th May Sunday Day of the National Emblem and Flag of Belarus Observance 2020
9th May Saturday Victory Day National Holiday 2020
1st May Friday Labour Day National Holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
22nd June Monday Remembrance Day of Victims of the Great Patriotic War Observance 2020
3rd July Friday Independence Day of the Republic of Belarus National Holiday 2020
6th July Monday Kupalle (Day 1) Observance 2020
7th July Tuesday Kupalle (Day 2) Observance 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
2nd November Monday Remembrance Day Observance 2020
7th November Saturday October Revolution Day National Holiday 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
25th December Friday Catholic Christmas Day National Holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com