Holidays in Bahrain 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Bahrain)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Bahrain. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Bahrain in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Bahrain 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Bahrain Country, Bahrain School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Bahrain in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
1st May Sunday May Day National holiday 2022
3rd May Tuesday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2022
4th May Wednesday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2022
5th May Thursday Eid al-Fitr National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
30th July Saturday Muharram National holiday 2022
12th July Tuesday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2022
11th July Monday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha National holiday 2022
9th July Saturday Arafat Day Observance 2022
23rd September Friday September Equinox Season 2022
8th October Saturday The Prophet's Birthday National holiday 2022
16th December Friday National Day National holiday 2022
17th December Saturday National Day (second day) National holiday 2022
22nd December Thursday December Solstice Season 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com