Holidays in Bahamas 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Bahamas)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Bahamas. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Bahamas in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Bahamas 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Bahamas Country, Bahamas School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Bahamas in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2022
3rd January Monday New Year's Day observed Public Holiday 2022
10th January Monday Majority Rule Day Public Holiday 2022
14th February Monday Valentine's Day Observance 2022
13th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
18th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2022
8th May Sunday Mothers' Day Observance 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
19th June Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2022
6th June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2022
5th June Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2022
3rd June Friday Randol Fawkes Labour Day Public Holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Independence Day Public Holiday 2022
11th July Monday Independence Day observed Public Holiday 2022
1st August Monday Emancipation Day Public Holiday 2022
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2022
10th October Monday National Heroes Day Public Holiday 2022
6th November Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
24th December Saturday Christmas Eve Observance 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Christmas Day observed Public Holiday 2022
26th December Monday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2022
31st December Saturday New Year's Eve Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2023   |  Jewish Calendar 2023   |  Ramadan Calendar 2023   |  Catholic Calendar 2023   |  Shia Calendar 2023
© theprintcalendar.com