Holidays in Bahamas 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Bahamas)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Bahamas. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Bahamas in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Bahamas 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Bahamas Country, Bahamas School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Bahamas in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public Holiday 2020
10th January Friday Majority Rule Day Public Holiday 2020
14th February Friday Valentine's Day Observance 2020
8th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
19th March Thursday March Equinox Season 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Public Holiday 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Public Holiday 2020
10th May Sunday Mothers' Day Observance 2020
31st May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2020
21st June Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2020
20th June Saturday June Solstice Season 2020
5th June Friday Randol Fawkes Labour Day Public Holiday 2020
1st June Monday Whit Monday Public Holiday 2020
10th July Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2020
3rd August Monday Emancipation Day Public Holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
12th October Monday National Heroes Day Public Holiday 2020
1st November Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
24th December Thursday Christmas Eve Observance 2020
25th December Friday Christmas Day Public Holiday 2020
26th December Saturday Boxing Day Public Holiday 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com