Holidays in Azerbaijan 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Azerbaijan)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Azerbaijan. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Azerbaijan in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Azerbaijan 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Azerbaijan Country, Azerbaijan School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Azerbaijan in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day Public holiday 2020
2nd January Thursday New Year's Day (day 2) Public holiday 2020
20th January Monday Martyrs’ Day Public holiday 2020
26th March Thursday Nowruz/Spring Holiday Public holiday 2020
25th March Wednesday Nowruz/Spring Holiday Public holiday 2020
24th March Tuesday Nowruz/Spring Holiday Public holiday 2020
23rd March Monday Nowruz/Spring Holiday Public holiday 2020
22nd March Sunday Nowruz/Spring Holiday Public holiday 2020
21st March Saturday Nowruz/Spring Holiday Public holiday 2020
20th March Friday Nowruz Public holiday 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
9th March Monday Women's Day observed Public holiday 2020
8th March Sunday Women's Day Public holiday 2020
28th May Thursday Republic Day Public holiday 2020
26th May Tuesday Ramadan holiday Public holiday 2020
25th May Monday Ramadan holiday Public holiday 2020
24th May Sunday Ramadan holiday Public holiday 2020
11th May Monday Victory Day over Fascism observed Public holiday 2020
9th May Saturday Victory Day over Fascism Public holiday 2020
15th June Monday Day of National Salvation of the Azerbaijani People Public holiday 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
26th June Friday Azerbaijan Armed Forces Day Public holiday 2020
31st July Friday Feast of the Sacrifice Public holiday 2020
3rd August Monday Feast of the Sacrifice (day 3) Public holiday 2020
1st August Saturday Feast of the Sacrifice (day 2) Public holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
18th October Sunday National Independence Day Observance 2020
9th November Monday State Flag Day of Azerbaijan Public holiday 2020
12th November Thursday Constitution Day Observance 2020
17th November Tuesday National Revival Day Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve Observance 2020
31st December Thursday World Azerbaijanis Solidarity Day Public holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com