Holidays in Austria 2021 (Holidays Calendar 2021 Austria)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2021 holidays for Austria. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Austria in the year 2021, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Austria 2021 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Austria Country, Austria School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Austria in 2021 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2021 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Friday New Year's Day National holiday 2021
6th January Wednesday Epiphany National holiday 2021
28th March Sunday Daylight Saving Time starts Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
28th March Sunday Palm Sunday Observance 2021
20th March Saturday March Equinox Season 2021
19th March Friday Saint Joseph's Day State holiday 2021
2nd April Friday Good Friday Observance 2021
4th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2021
5th April Monday Easter Monday National holiday 2021
24th May Monday Whit Monday National holiday 2021
23rd May Sunday Whit Sunday Observance 2021
13th May Thursday Ascension Day National holiday 2021
4th May Tuesday Saint Florian's Day State holiday 2021
1st May Saturday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2021
3rd June Thursday Corpus Christi National holiday 2021
21st June Monday June Solstice Season 2021
15th August Sunday Assumption of Mary National holiday 2021
26th September Sunday European Heritage Days Observance 2021
24th September Friday Saint Rupert's Day State holiday 2021
22nd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2021
16th September Thursday Yom Kippur Optional Holiday 2021
10th October Sunday Plebiscite Day State holiday 2021
26th October Tuesday National Day National holiday 2021
31st October Sunday Daylight Saving Time ends Clock change/Daylight Saving Time 2021
31st October Sunday Reformation Day Observance 2021
28th November Sunday First Advent Sunday Observance 2021
15th November Monday Saint Leopold's Day State holiday 2021
11th November Thursday Saint Martin's Day State holiday 2021
2nd November Tuesday All Souls' Day Observance 2021
1st November Monday All Saints' Day National holiday 2021
8th December Wednesday Immaculate Conception National holiday 2021
21st December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2021
24th December Friday Christmas Eve Bank holiday 2021
25th December Saturday Christmas Day National holiday 2021
26th December Sunday St. Stephen's Day National holiday 2021
31st December Friday New Year's Eve Observance 2021

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com