Holidays in Armenia 2020 (Holidays Calendar 2020 Armenia)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2020 holidays for Armenia. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Armenia in the year 2020, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Armenia 2020 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Armenia Country, Armenia School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Armenia in 2020 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2020 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Wednesday New Year's Day National holiday 2020
28th January Tuesday Army Day National holiday 2020
7th January Tuesday Christmas Remembrance Day National holiday 2020
6th January Monday Christmas Day National holiday 2020
5th January Sunday Christmas Eve National holiday 2020
4th January Saturday New Year's Day (Day 4) National holiday 2020
3rd January Friday New Year's Day (Day 3) National holiday 2020
2nd January Thursday New Year's Day (Day 2) National holiday 2020
14th February Friday Valentine's Day Observance 2020
20th February Thursday Feast of Saint Vartan Observance 2020
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2020
8th March Sunday International Women's Day National holiday 2020
25th April Saturday Citizens' Day National holiday 2020
24th April Friday Genocide Remembrance Day National holiday 2020
13th April Monday Easter Monday Observance 2020
12th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance 2020
11th April Saturday Holy Saturday Observance 2020
10th April Friday Good Friday Observance 2020
7th April Tuesday Motherhood and Beauty Day Observance 2020
28th May Thursday Republic Day National holiday 2020
9th May Saturday Victory and Peace Day National holiday 2020
8th May Friday Yerkrapah Day Observance 2020
1st May Friday Labour Day/May Day National holiday 2020
1st June Monday Children's Day Observance 2020
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2020
21st June Sunday Fathers' Day Observance 2020
19th July Sunday Vardavar Observance 2020
5th July Sunday Constitution Day National holiday 2020
1st September Tuesday Knowledge and Literature Day Observance 2020
21st September Monday Independence Day National holiday 2020
22nd September Tuesday September Equinox Season 2020
10th October Saturday Translators' Day Observance 2020
31st October Saturday Halloween Observance 2020
7th December Monday Spitak Remembrance Day Observance 2020
21st December Monday December Solstice Season 2020
31st December Thursday New Year's Eve National holiday 2020

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com