Holidays in Argentina 2028 (Holidays Calendar 2028 Argentina)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2028 holidays for Argentina. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Argentina in the year 2028, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Argentina 2028 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Argentina Country, Argentina School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Argentina in 2028 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2028 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2028
26th February Saturday End of Ramadan Muslim 2028
28th February Monday Carnival / Shrove Monday National holiday 2028
29th February Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday National holiday 2028
24th March Friday Memorial Day National holiday 2028
19th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2028
24th April Monday Action Day for Tolerance and Respect between People Observance 2028
18th April Tuesday Last day of Passover Observance 2028
17th April Monday Seventh Day of Passover Observance 2028
16th April Sunday Sixth Day of Passover Observance 2028
16th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2028
14th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2028
13th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2028
12th April Wednesday Second Day of Passover Observance 2028
11th April Tuesday First day of Passover Observance 2028
10th April Monday Passover Eve Observance 2028
2nd April Sunday Day of the Veterans National holiday 2028
25th May Thursday Muharram/New Year Muslim 2028
25th May Thursday National Day/May 1810 Revolution National holiday 2028
5th May Friday Eid al-Adha Muslim 2028
1st May Monday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2028
17th June Saturday Commemoration of General Don Martín Miguel de Güemes National holiday 2028
20th June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2028
20th June Tuesday Flag Day National holiday 2028
9th July Sunday Independence day National holiday 2028
21st August Monday San Martín Day National holiday 2028
30th September Saturday Yom Kippur Hebrew 2028
29th September Friday Yom Kippur Eve Hebrew 2028
22nd September Friday Second day of Rosh Hashana Hebrew 2028
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2028
21st September Thursday Rosh Hashana Hebrew 2028
20th September Wednesday Rosh Hashana Eve Hebrew 2028
9th October Monday Day of respect for cultural diversity National holiday 2028
20th November Monday National Sovereignty Day National holiday 2028
8th December Friday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2028
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2028
25th December Monday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2028
31st December Sunday New Year Eve Observance 2028

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com