Holidays in Argentina 2022 (Holidays Calendar 2022 Argentina)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2022 holidays for Argentina. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Argentina in the year 2022, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Argentina 2022 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Argentina Country, Argentina School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Argentina in 2022 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2022 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2022
28th February Monday Carnival / Shrove Monday National holiday 2022
1st March Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday National holiday 2022
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2022
24th March Thursday Memorial Day National holiday 2022
21st April Thursday Sixth Day of Passover Observance 2022
22nd April Friday Seventh Day of Passover Observance 2022
23rd April Saturday Last day of Passover Observance 2022
24th April Sunday Action Day for Tolerance and Respect between People Observance 2022
17th April Sunday Second Day of Passover Observance 2022
17th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2022
16th April Saturday First day of Passover Observance 2022
15th April Friday Passover Eve Observance 2022
15th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2022
14th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2022
2nd April Saturday Day of the Veterans National holiday 2022
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2022
2nd May Monday End of Ramadan Muslim 2022
25th May Wednesday National Day/May 1810 Revolution National holiday 2022
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2022
20th June Monday Flag Day National holiday 2022
17th June Friday Commemoration of General Don Martín Miguel de Güemes National holiday 2022
9th July Saturday Independence day National holiday 2022
10th July Sunday Eid al-Adha Muslim 2022
30th July Saturday Muharram/New Year Muslim 2022
15th August Monday San Martín Day National holiday 2022
27th September Tuesday Second day of Rosh Hashana Hebrew 2022
26th September Monday Rosh Hashana Hebrew 2022
25th September Sunday Rosh Hashana Eve Hebrew 2022
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2022
4th October Tuesday Yom Kippur Eve Hebrew 2022
5th October Wednesday Yom Kippur Hebrew 2022
10th October Monday Day of respect for cultural diversity National holiday 2022
21st November Monday National Sovereignty Day National holiday 2022
8th December Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2022
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2022
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2022
31st December Saturday New Year Eve Observance 2022

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com