Holidays in Argentina 2015 (Holidays Calendar 2015 Argentina)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2015 holidays for Argentina. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Argentina in the year 2015, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Argentina 2015 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Argentina Country, Argentina School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Argentina in 2015 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2015 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Thursday New Year Day National holiday 2015
16th February Monday Carnival / Shrove Monday National holiday 2015
17th February Tuesday Carnival / Shrove Tuesday National holiday 2015
24th March Tuesday Memorial Day National holiday 2015
23rd March Monday Bridge Public Holiday National holiday 2015
20th March Friday March Equinox Season 2015
24th April Friday Action Day for Tolerance and Respect between People Observance 2015
11th April Saturday Last day of Passover Observance 2015
10th April Friday Seventh Day of Passover Observance 2015
9th April Thursday Sixth Day of Passover Observance 2015
5th April Sunday Second Day of Passover Observance 2015
5th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2015
4th April Saturday First day of Passover Observance 2015
3rd April Friday Passover Eve Observance 2015
3rd April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2015
2nd April Thursday Day of the Veterans National holiday 2015
2nd April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2015
1st May Friday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2015
25th May Monday National Day/May 1810 Revolution National holiday 2015
21st June Sunday June Solstice Season 2015
20th June Saturday Flag Day National holiday 2015
9th July Thursday Independence day National holiday 2015
17th July Friday End of Ramadan Muslim 2015
17th August Monday San Martín Day National holiday 2015
24th September Thursday Eid al-Adha Muslim 2015
23rd September Wednesday Yom Kippur Hebrew 2015
23rd September Wednesday September Equinox Season 2015
22nd September Tuesday Yom Kippur Eve Hebrew 2015
15th September Tuesday Second day of Rosh Hashana Hebrew 2015
14th September Monday Rosh Hashana Hebrew 2015
13th September Sunday Rosh Hashana Eve Hebrew 2015
12th October Monday Day of respect for cultural diversity National holiday 2015
15th October Thursday Muharram/New Year Muslim 2015
27th November Friday National Sovereignty Day National holiday 2015
7th December Monday Bridge Public Holiday National holiday 2015
8th December Tuesday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2015
22nd December Tuesday December Solstice Season 2015
25th December Friday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2015
31st December Thursday New Year Eve Observance 2015

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com