Holidays in Argentina 2005 (Holidays Calendar 2005 Argentina)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2005 holidays for Argentina. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Argentina in the year 2005, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Argentina 2005 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Argentina Country, Argentina School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Argentina in 2005 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2005 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Saturday New Year Day National holiday 2005
21st January Friday Eid al-Adha Muslim 2005
10th February Thursday Muharram/New Year Muslim 2005
27th March Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2005
25th March Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2005
24th March Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2005
20th March Sunday March Equinox Season 2005
30th April Saturday Seventh Day of Passover Observance 2005
29th April Friday Sixth Day of Passover Observance 2005
25th April Monday Second Day of Passover Observance 2005
24th April Sunday First day of Passover Observance 2005
23rd April Saturday Passover Eve Observance 2005
2nd April Saturday Day of the Veterans National holiday 2005
1st May Sunday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2005
1st May Sunday Last day of Passover Observance 2005
25th May Wednesday National Day/May 1810 Revolution National holiday 2005
21st June Tuesday June Solstice Season 2005
20th June Monday Flag Day National holiday 2005
9th July Saturday Independence day National holiday 2005
15th August Monday San Martín Day National holiday 2005
22nd September Thursday September Equinox Season 2005
13th October Thursday Yom Kippur Hebrew 2005
12th October Wednesday Yom Kippur Eve Hebrew 2005
10th October Monday Columbus Day National holiday 2005
5th October Wednesday Second day of Rosh Hashana Hebrew 2005
4th October Tuesday Rosh Hashana Hebrew 2005
3rd October Monday Rosh Hashana Eve Hebrew 2005
3rd November Thursday End of Ramadan Muslim 2005
8th December Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2005
21st December Wednesday December Solstice Season 2005
25th December Sunday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2005
31st December Saturday New Year Eve Observance 2005

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com