Holidays in Argentina 2001 (Holidays Calendar 2001 Argentina)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2001 holidays for Argentina. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Argentina in the year 2001, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Argentina 2001 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Argentina Country, Argentina School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Argentina in 2001 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2001 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Monday New Year Day National holiday 2001
6th March Tuesday Eid al-Adha Muslim 2001
20th March Tuesday March Equinox Season 2001
26th March Monday Muharram/New Year Muslim 2001
15th April Sunday Last day of Passover Observance 2001
15th April Sunday Easter Sunday Observance, Christian 2001
14th April Saturday Seventh Day of Passover Observance 2001
13th April Friday Sixth Day of Passover Observance 2001
13th April Friday Good Friday National holiday, Christian 2001
12th April Thursday Maundy Thursday National holiday, Christian 2001
9th April Monday Second Day of Passover Observance 2001
8th April Sunday First day of Passover Observance 2001
7th April Saturday Passover Eve Observance 2001
2nd April Monday Day of the Veterans National holiday 2001
1st May Tuesday Labor Day / May Day National holiday 2001
25th May Friday National Day/May 1810 Revolution National holiday 2001
21st June Thursday June Solstice Season 2001
18th June Monday Flag Day National holiday 2001
9th July Monday Independence day National holiday 2001
20th August Monday San Martín Day National holiday 2001
27th September Thursday Yom Kippur Hebrew 2001
26th September Wednesday Yom Kippur Eve Hebrew 2001
22nd September Saturday September Equinox Season 2001
19th September Wednesday Second day of Rosh Hashana Hebrew 2001
18th September Tuesday Rosh Hashana Hebrew 2001
17th September Monday Rosh Hashana Eve Hebrew 2001
15th October Monday Columbus Day National holiday 2001
8th December Saturday Feast of the Immaculate Conception National holiday 2001
16th December Sunday End of Ramadan Muslim 2001
21st December Friday December Solstice Season 2001
25th December Tuesday Christmas Day National holiday, Christian 2001
31st December Monday New Year Eve Observance 2001

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com