Holidays in Algeria 2019 (Holidays Calendar 2019 Algeria)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2019 holidays for Algeria. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Algeria in the year 2019, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Algeria 2019 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Algeria Country, Algeria School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Algeria in 2019 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2019 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Tuesday New Year Public Holiday 2019
12th January Saturday Berber New Year Public Holiday 2019
20th March Wednesday March Equinox Season 2019
1st May Wednesday May Day Public Holiday 2019
4th June Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2019
5th June Wednesday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2019
21st June Friday June Solstice Season 2019
5th July Friday Independence Day Public Holiday 2019
12th August Monday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2019
11th August Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2019
1st September Sunday Muharram Public Holiday 2019
9th September Monday Day of Achura Public Holiday 2019
23rd September Monday September Equinox Season 2019
1st November Friday Anniversary of the Revolution Public Holiday 2019
10th November Sunday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2019
22nd December Sunday December Solstice Season 2019

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com