Holidays in Algeria 2017 (Holidays Calendar 2017 Algeria)

What you see here is the list of yearly 2017 holidays for Algeria. So if you are looking for information regarding holidays observed in Algeria in the year 2017, then you have come to the right place. This list has all the holidays written month-wise in proper order so you can easily break down the holidays according to the month and day when it falls.

This list will act as Algeria 2017 holiday calendar and provide you with all the Bank holidays, Public Holidays of Algeria Country, Algeria School Holidays and Official holidays. So it would be easy for you to identify the holidays for the month and plan your schedule accordingly. You can always use this list as a reference to have knowledge about all the religious festivities of Algeria in 2017 and local observances falling within the month of the year 2017 and make preparations for them in advance.

Date Day Holiday Type Year
1st January Sunday New Year Public Holiday 2017
20th March Monday March Equinox Season 2017
1st May Monday May Day Public Holiday 2017
4th May Thursday Election Day 2017 Public Holiday 2017
27th June Tuesday Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday 2017
26th June Monday Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday 2017
21st June Wednesday June Solstice Season 2017
5th July Wednesday Independence Day Public Holiday 2017
30th September Saturday Day of Achura Public Holiday 2017
22nd September Friday Muharram Public Holiday 2017
22nd September Friday September Equinox Season 2017
3rd September Sunday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2017
2nd September Saturday Eid al-Adha Public Holiday 2017
1st November Wednesday Anniversary of the Revolution Public Holiday 2017
1st December Friday The Prophet Birthday Public Holiday 2017
21st December Thursday December Solstice Season 2017

Islamic Calendar 2021   |  Jewish Calendar 2021   |  Ramadan Calendar 2021   |  Catholic Calendar 2021   |  Shia Calendar 2021
© theprintcalendar.com